I (eat) bike Como :)

I miss good Italian risotto!  Today I´m going to fly to Lombardia, Italy, and try to reach town Como before the Dinner time. With my dear friend PäpS. Jerry from That´s Amore – Cycling holidays in Italy will deliver us two bicycles; the more you cycle the more you can eat 😀 Actually, it will be very easy cycling, I just had a bad flu 😦 and I´m still coughing and sniffing.

Here you can check the timetables of Italian trains: Trenitalia

 

Orso - Italy on my mind

 

Besides, sorry map, Thor Hushovd will debut his Rainbow Jersey in Giro di Lombardia on Saturday. That will be the final race of the Cervélo Test Team. (NO argylls and orange jerseys to my home, please!)

The 8th cyclist of Team Sky is still untitled, I suppose. It may be Finnish Kjell Carlström. Are you ready, Peter Selin?

 

Paris, July 2010

 

KÖH KÖH in Finnish, but how do people cough in Italy? 😉

* * *

So, Kjell Carlström will not travel to Giro di Lombardia

1 responses to “I (eat) bike Como :)

  1. Have a nice holiday ! Ja merkatkaaa karttaan, missä heiluttelette suomenlippuja (niitähän jäi eilen paljon ylimääräisiä stadikalle eilisen unkaripelin jälkeen), niin bongataan Peterin kanssa ja kyynelehditään.

Jätä kommentti